1. City Council

    Legislative powers of the city are vested in the Agawam City Council which consists of 11 members who are elected citywide.

  2. Department Staff

    Search through contact information for all organization staff and departments.

  3. Office of the Mayor

    The Mayor is the chief executive officer of the town and chairperson of the Agawam School Committee. According to the Charter, the Mayor is responsible for exercising general supervision and direction over all town departments and agencies.

  4. Town Hall

    Fill out and submit an online form to contact Town Hall.