Historical Commission

The Agawam Historical Commission was created to assist with the preservation, protection and development of the historical or archeological assets found within the Town of Agawam. The commission shall consist of not less than three nor more than seven members.

  1. Amanda Boissonneault

    Administrative Assistant
    Phone: 413-786-0400 x8245


  • David Cecchi, Chair 
  • Marilyn Curry 
  • Charlotte Fields
  • Teresa Kozloski 
  • Shelley Pass
  • Alice Smith